At IPT we understand the importance of ‘people power’. We know that each member of our talented and dedicated team is essential to our success.

This is why we only select the best, embrace organizational change coupled with new strategies, and invest in regular training. From top management to the team on the ground, each professional is here to answer your needs and ensure your satisfaction. By providing a gratifying career rather than a job and motivating our team, we fuel excellence and outstanding results.

       
Michel Issa
Chairman and Founder
michel.issa@iptgroup.com.lb
       
       
       
Dr. Toni Issa        
Vice Chairman        
President of IPTEC
       
toni.issa@iptgroup.com.lb        
         
   
Zakhia Issa Albert Rouhana Mirna Abi Tayeh Issa Paula El Hayeck Rizkallah Rizk
Commercial Director Finance Director Marketing Director            
Administration Director
Quality Director
zakhia.issa@iptgroup.com.lb                 
albert.rouhana@iptgroup.com.lb          
info@iptgroup.com.lb                              
paula.hayeck@iptgroup.com.lb              
rizkallah.rizk@iptgroup.com.lb
         





Philippe Semaan Raymond Ouba Jean Zgheib
Jean Marc Roche Rana Assaker
WP Network Sales Manager
Tax Consultant Architect
Projects Development Manager
CEO Executive Assistant
philippe.semaan@iptgroup.com.lb
raymond.ouba@iptgroup.com.lb

jean-marc.roche@iptgroup.com.lb
rana.assaker@iptgroup.com.lb 
         





Claudine Khoury
Ramona Issa
Antonia Tayeh
Jack Yaacoub
Richard Khoury
Procurement Manager
Assistant Finance Director
HR Manager
WP Terminal Deputy Manager
Lubes Sales Manager
claudine.khoury@iptgroup.com.lb
ramona.issa@iptgroup.com.lb
antonia.tayeh@iptgroup.com.lb
jack.yaacoub@iptgroup.com.lb
richard.khoury@iptgroup.com.lb
         





Marie Issa
Ringie Kossaifi
Rami Boulos
Charbel Jamous  Katia El Hayeck
Construction Manager
Cashier Manager
Assistant Accounting Manager
IT Manager
LGS Network Manager
marie.issa@iptgroup.com.lb
ringie.kossaifi@iptgroup.com.lb
rami.boulos@iptgroup.com.lb
charbel.jamous@iptgroup.com.lb
katia.el-hayeck@iptgroup.com.lb
         





Noura Ajaltouni
Charbel Zghendy
Maroun Abdel Nour
Tami Issa
Maria Lahoud
WP Logistics Manager
WP Dispatching Manager
Corporate & Cards Sales Manager
Collection Manager
LPG Terminal Manager
noura.ajaltouni@iptgroup.com.lb
charbel.zghendy@iptgroup.com.lb
maroun.abdelnour@iptgroup.com.lb
tami.issa@iptgroup.com.lb
maria.lahoud@iptgroup.com.lb
         





Amal Rouhana
Sylvana Bou Younes
Tony Saab
Evelynne Franjieh
Tamara Younes
Mountain Mudd Manager
Legal Affairs Manager
EQUIPT Sales Manager
Cards Sales Admin Manager
Control Room Manager
amal.rouhana@iptgroup.com.lb
sylvana.bouyounes@iptgroup.com.lb
tony.saab@equipt.com.lb
evelyne.frangieh@iptgroup.com.lb
tamara.younes@iptgroup.com.lb
         



   
Nathalie El Kabbout
Marny Issa
Alain Mattar
   
Archive Manager
LPG Sales Manager
Building & Warehouses Manager
   
nathalie.elkabbout@iptgroup.com.lb
marny.issa@iptgroup.com.lb
alain.mattar@iptgroup.com.lb