At IPT we understand the importance of ‘people power’. We know that each member of our talented and dedicated team is essential to our success.

This is why we only select the best, embrace organizational change coupled with new strategies, and invest in regular training. From top management to the team on the ground, each professional is here to answer your needs and ensure your satisfaction. By providing a gratifying career rather than a job and motivating our team, we fuel excellence and outstanding results.

       
Michel Issa
Chairman and Founder
michel.issa@iptgroup.com.lb
       
       
       
Dr. Toni Issa        
Vice Chairman        
President of IPTEC
       
toni.issa@iptgroup.com.lb        
         
   
Zakhia Issa Albert Rouhana Mirna Abi Tayeh Issa Paula El Hayeck Rizkallah Rizk
Commercial Director Finance Director Head of Marketing            
Administration Director
Quality Director
zakhia.issa@iptgroup.com.lb                 
albert.rouhana@iptgroup.com.lb          
info@iptgroup.com.lb                              
paula.hayeck@iptgroup.com.lb              
rizkallah.rizk@iptgroup.com.lb
         





Philippe Semaan Raymond Ouba Jean Zgheib
Jean Marc Roche Claudine Khoury
Network Sales Manager
Tax Consultant Civil Engineer- Consultant
Technical Manager
Procurement Manager
philippe.semaan@iptgroup.com.lb
raymond.ouba@iptgroup.com.lb

jean-marc.roche@equipt.com.lb
claudine.khoury@iptgroup.com.lb 
         
 



Ramona Issa
Fadi Abboud
Jack Yaacoub
Richard Khoury
Marie Issa
Assistant Finance Manager
HR Manager
WP Terminal Deputy Manager
Lubes Sales Manager
Construction Manager
ramona.issa@iptgroup.com.lb
fadi.abboud@iptgroup.com.lb
jack.yaacoub@iptgroup.com.lb
richard.khoury@iptgroup.com.lb
marie.issa@iptgroup.com.lb
         




Charbel Jamous Katia El Hayeck
Charbel Zghendy
Maroun Abdel Nour
Tami Issa
IT Manager
LGS Network Manager
Logistics Manager
Corporate Sales Manager
Collection Manager
charbel.jamous@iptgroup.com.lb
katia.el-hayeck@iptgroup.com.lb
charbel.zghendy@iptgroup.com.lb
maroun.abdelnour@iptgroup.com.lb
tami.issa@iptgroup.com.lb
         





Toni Saab
Maria Lahoud
Marny Issa
Amal Rouhana
Rana Assaker
EQUIPT Sales Manager
LPG Manager
LPG Sales Manager
Mountain Mudd Manager
IPTEC Senior Coordinator
tony.saab@equipt.com.lb
maria.lahoud@iptgroup.com.lb
marny.issa@iptgroup.com.lb
amal.rouhana@iptgroup.com.lb
rana.assaker@iptgroup.com.lb